Contact Directory

 

Department / Division Contact Person Phone Fax E-Mail
Head of Campus & Dean Office Prof. Dr. Jamel Othman 03 - 8913 2823 03 - 8922 2734 jamel@unikl.edu.my
Academic Services Farakh Diba Mohammed 03 - 8913 2863   farakh@unikl.edu.my
Campus Lifestyle Maziana Zainy 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1324   maziana@unikl.edu.my
Student Development En. Mohd @ Mohamed B. Mohamed Zin 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1006 03 - 89258845 mohd@unikl.edu.my
Centre for Advancement & Continuing Education (ACE) Azli Mohsin 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1112 03 - 8926 2699 azlimohsin@unikl.edu.my
Aini Fadhilah Mohd Saod 03 - 8913 2808 03 - 8926 2699 aini@unikl.edu.my
Industrial Linkages & International Partnership Norkhairi Ahmad 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1606 03 - 8920 1011 norkhairi@unikl.edu.my
Research & Innovation Assoc. Prof. Dr. Engku Ahmad Azrulhisham Bin Engku Mohamed 03 - 8913 2800 ext 2422 03 - 8925 8845 engku@unikl.edu.my
Marketing, Student Recruitment & Admission (MesRA) Azrul Firdaus Mohd Aini 03 - 8913 2818 03 - 8925 8845 azrulfirdaus@unikl.edu.my
People Management & Team Culture (PMTC) Zikra Mohd Ali Zaini 03 - 8913 2822 03 - 8925 8845 zikra@unikl.edu.my
Corporate Services Siti Khadijah Ibrahim 03 - 8913 2902 03 - 8925 8845 siti@unikl.edu.my
Quality Assurance Mohammad Rizal Abd Razak 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1329   mrizalar@unikl.edu.my
Finance Mahizon Mohd Akhir 03 - 8913 2851 03 - 8925 8845 mahizon@unikl.edu.my
Finance Counter Service 03 - 8913 2824 / 03 - 8913 2825   financeinfo.mfi@unikl.edu.my
Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Azri Abdul Hamid 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1806   azriabdulhamid@unikl.edu.my
Library Norizam Akaib 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1902   norizam@unikl.edu.my
Administration & Facilities Management Ahmad Furiz Abu Samah 03 - 8913 2800 ext 1556 03 - 8925 8845 furiz@unikl.edu.my