Head of Section

 

 

Dr. Zirour Mourad (Senior Lecturer)

Doctor of Philosophy (Mathematics), UKM
Master of Science (Mathematics), UKM
State Engineer Degree in Operational Research, University of Sciences & Technology Houari Boumediene, Algiers

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2401
email: zirour@unikl.edu.my

Academic Staff

Datin Asma' Binti Mohd Pozi @ Mohd Fauzi (Senior Lecturer)

Master in Linguistics, University of Nancy II France
Diploma in Enterprise Communication (Public Relations) , University of Nancy II

contact:03-89132800 ext 2329
email: asma@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Nurhayati Binti Yahya (Senior Lecturer)

Master in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, University of Poitiers
Degree in Foreign Language & Civilisation (English), University of Poitiers
Degree in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, University of Poitiers

contact:03-89132800 ext 2330
email: nurhayati@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Ajhar Bin Ahmad (Lecturer)

Study Leave

contact: 03-89132800
email: ajhar@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Shobehah Bt Abdul Karim (Lecturer)

Master of Arts, UPM
Bachelor of Arts & Languages Specialising in Linguistic, University of Besancon
Diploma in Arts & Languages Specialising in Linguistic, University of Besancon

contact:03-89132800 ext 2331
email: shobehah@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Fabrice Peli (Lecturer)

Master in Language & Cultural Identities option Japanese, University Jean Moulin, Lyon 3
Degree in Language & Cultural Identities option Japanese, University Jean Moulin, Lyon 3
Diploma in Languages & Cultural Identites option Japanese, University Jean Moulin, Lyon 3

contact:03-89132800 ext 2440
email: fabrice@unikl.edu.my

 

 

     

Atafia Azzouz (Lecturer)

Master in French as Foreign Language, University Stendhal Grenoble 3
Bachelor in French as Foreign Language, University Stendhal Grenoble 3

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2436
email: atafia@unikl.edu.my

 
     

Ahmed Oughalime (Lecturer)

Master of Science (Mathematics), UKM
Bachelor of Engineer in Operational Researcher, Universite Houri Boumed, Algeria

Contact: 03 - 89132800 ext 1079
Email: ahmedoughalime@unikl.edu.my

 


   

     

Audrey Claire Curien (Lecturer)

Master in French as Foreign Language, University Stendhal Grenoble 3

03 -89132800
email: audrey@unikl.edu.my

 

 

     

Nurul Shafrah Shaharil (Lecturer)

Diplome d'Ingeniurs (Master Degree), Ecole Polytechnic Orleans
Diplome Universitaire de Technologies (DUT), IUT Tours

03 -89132800 ext 2321
email: nurulshafrah@unikl.edu.my

 

 

     

Riaz Behra Ibrahim (Senior Lecturer)

Master in History, Universiti Paris VII
Bachelor of Science (Human Resource Development), UPM
Teacher's Certificate (Metal Fabrication & Welding, Maktab Perguruan Teknik Cheras

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2135
email: riaz@unikl.edu.my

 

 

     

Ahmed Syukri Amin Bin Ahmed Ismail (Assistant Lecturer)

Bachelor of Science in Electronics,Electrotechnic & Control Systems Universite De Nice-Sophia Antipolis
Diploma in Technology in Electric & Information Industry, IUT Nice Cote D'Azur, France

contact: 03-89132800 ext 2464
email: ahmedsyukri@unikl.edu.my

 
     
Support Staff

 

Updated @ August 2017