Tel : (603) 8768 8487 / Fax : (603) 8768 8485
Staff Directory

No. Position Contact Person Extension Email
1. Dean/Head of Campus Prof. Ir. Er. Dato' Dr. Mohamad Dali Isa -  1002 mdali@unikl.edu.my
         
2. Deputy Dean Academic & Technology Mohammad Iqmal bin Mohd Ali 1001 mdiqmal@unikl.edu.my
         
3. Deputy Dean Student Development & Campus Lifestyle Dr. Mohd Hafizi Shamsudin  1011 mdhafizi@unikl.edu.my
         
4. Head Management & Services Mohamad Abdul Hadi Junus 1007 hadi@unikl.edu.my
         
5. Head Avionic Mohammad Faizal bin Mohd Sharif 1100 mdfaizal@unikl.edu.my
         
6. Head Aerospace Mulia Minhat 1069 mulia@unikl.edu.my
         
7. Head International Industrial & Institutional Partnership Mohd Razif bin Ahmad 1023 mrazifa@unikl.edu.my
         
8. Head Mechanical Imran Mohd Salleh 1012 imransalleh@unikl.edu.my
         
9. Head Technical Foundation Dr. Noraida Abdul Rahman   noraida@unikl.edu.my
         
10. Head Campus Lifestyle Munirah Mohd Fadzil 1021 munirahmf@unikl.edu.my
         
11. Head CHAMPS Zulkefli bin Harun 1031 zulkefli@unikl.edu.my
         
12. Head Approved Exam Center Baha Rudin bin Abdul Latif 1107 baha@unikl.edu.my
         
13. Head Quality Assurance Tn. Hj. Samsudin bin Mohd Zain 1006 samsudin@unikl.edu.my
         
14. Head Research & Innovation Assoc. Prof. Dr. Harlisya Harun    harlisya@unikl.edu.my
         
15. Head Student Services Nik Sulaiman bin Baharudin 1068 niksulaiman@unikl.edu.my
         
16. Head Academic Services Syakirah Bazlin bin Ibrahim 1029 syakirah@unikl.edu.my
         
17. Project Management Office Fadzil Adly Ishak 1069 fadziladly@unikl.edu.my
         
18. Head Hangar & Workshop Abdul Aziz Ahmad 1037 abdulaziza@unikl.edu.my
         
19. Librarian Hasrul bin Nazarudin 1053 hasrul@unikl.edu.my