Exchange Mobility

Grab a chance to go abroad …

UniKL offers the International Exchange Programme to expose students to the best of international community, cultures and practices beyond their boundaries.
You can apply to participate in all these programme below for an enriching experience on both a personal and a professional point of view.

All the way through, UniKL has maintained an outstandingly high customary and eminence of coaching excellence. As such, courses taught at UniKL are recognised by leaders and professional bodies of its relevant industry. Strategic partnership with key industrial players has been establish from time to ensure UniKL can continuously leverage all the latest technology and its resources provided by partners for academic and research use.

ISEM (Outbound)

International Student Exchange Mobility Programme (ISEM) is the programme that expose our students to the best of international community, cultures and practices beyond their boundaries.

ISEM (Inbound)

You could have the option to study here for one or two semesters at UniKL Campuses all over peninsular Malaysia or to have the opportunity to do internship at our campuses.


UniKL are apart of Erasmus+ programme. Erasmus+ is the EU’s programme to support education, training, youth and sport in Europe. Its budget of €14.7 billion will provide opportunities for over 4 million Europeans to study, train, gain experience, and volunteer abroad.

Short Term Mobility Program

The UniKL Customized Short – term program provides academic/ non – academic staffs and students meaningful educational and cultural experiences different from their own.

Global Buddies

Global Buddies is a Buddying Scheme that supports International Students. Our Buddies are established students who volunteer their time to help you settle in to life at the UniKL.

It is all because UniKL forging partnerships with others academic partners such universities to certify UniKL on the right tract and up-to-date.

Contact with us for details.

UniKL InternationaL Office
Level 23, Universiti Kuala Lumpur
1016 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Tel : +603 2175 4407
Email :


1016, Jalan Sultan Ismail,
50250 Kuala Lumpur

+603 - 2175 4000

+603 - 2175 4001


UniKL website developed & managed by
Corporate Branding & Strategic Communication
Department (CBSCD)